Snoop Dogg – Stoners (EP)

Snoop Dogg - Stoners (EP) (iTunes Version)-2012


Snoop Dogg ? Stoners (EP) (iTunes Version)-2012

Release Name: Snoop_Dogg-Stoners_(EP)_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Hip Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 Gangsta Gangsta
Quality: m4a
Size: 74.2 MB
Store Date: Apr 17, 2012

Track List:

1 1st We Blaze It Up
2 Stoner?s Anthem
3 Show You How a Gangsta Do
4 Make It Hot (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
5 Breathe It In
6 It?s Gettin? Harder (Interlude)
7 Weekend Lovers (feat. Chris Starr)
8 Need It In My Life (feat. Ndastree)
9 Really Wanna Be with You
10 Can You Take Me