XXL Freshman Mixtape (2012)

XXL Freshman Mixtape (2012)
23 Tracks | Release: 2012 | MP3 320kbps | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 142 MB
Genre: Dance


01 Diddy And Dj Whoo Kid Intro
02 French Montana Maybach Bad Boy
03 French Montana Killaz Theme Ft. Chinx Drugz
04 Diddy Machine Gun Kelly Skit
05 Machine Gun Kelly One Time
06 Kid Ink Lost In The Sauce
07 Iggy Azalea Murda Bizness Ft. T.I.
08 Don Trip Break A Sweat
09 Kid Ink Neva Gave A Fuck
10 T.I. Hustle Gang Skit
11 Iggy Azalea Hustle Gang Ft. T.I. And Chip
12 Danny Brown Broke Rubbers Ft. Tony Yayo
13 Danny Brown Terrorist Threats With Ab-Soul
14 Snoop Dogg Snoop Dogg Skit
15 Hopsin West Coast Eclipse
16 Roscoe Dash They Know
17 Future Fettuchini
18 Don Trip Get Paid Ft. Rocko
19 Machine Gun Kelly Wild Boy (Remix) Ft. Steve O, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, French Montana, Mystikal And Yo Gotti
20 Diddy Lace Up Tattoo Skit
21 French Montana Shot Caller (Remix) Part 1 Ft. Young Jeezy And Tony Yayo
22 French Montana Shot Caller (Remix) Part 2 Ft. Diddy, Rick Ross, Jadakiss, Styles P, Red Cafe, Fat Joe, Uncle Murda

All links are interchangeable (you can download one part from Turbobit, second from Uploaded.to and so on...;)